Links to other websites
STAG Web Site including Comments from Officials
WinSplits a better display of Split times
SplitsBrowser a better display of Split times
RouteGadget draw your route and look at others
ESOA Web Site SoSOL points
British Orienteering results with ranking points



8.250km 180m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st David Eades INT M40 70:41
2nd Donald Petrie CLYDE M50 71:21
3rd Robin Orr CLYDE M50 73:26
4th Ian Maxwell RR M50 73:37
5th Andrew Lindsay ESOC M18 76:44
6th Mark Wood ESOC M40 77:02
7th Doug Cook STAG M50 77:38
8th Robin Galloway INT M45 78:14
9th Bob Cherry AYR M45 82:22
10th Barry Veitch RR M40 82:39
11th Kenny Milton CLYDE M40 83:42
12th Mark Rowe ESOC M35 84:26
13th Crawford Lindsay ESOC M55 90:51
14th Alistair Hindle ESOC M35 95:13
15th ColinLedlie INT M45 95:16
16th Roger Scrutton ESOC M60 97:53
17th Alex Kemp BOK M21 105:07



7.000km 150m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Chris Galloway INT M16 52:12
2nd Atis Kalejs IND M35 62:03
3rd Heather Hartman INT W40 64:25
4th Craig Nolan ESOC M16 64:26
5th Grahame Nicholl TAY M50 64:41
6th Patrick Walder CLYDE M40 64:59
7th Alastair Dunlop CLYDE M35 66:33
8th Neil Kitching FVO M45 68:54
9th Rona Lindsay ESOC W18 69:23
10th David Frame TAY M50 69:24
11th Rupert Parkinson FVO M45 71:21
12th Blair Young TINTO M50 76:54
13th Lorna Eades INT W40 77:38
14th Max Carcas INT M40 79:03
15th Dougie Condy AYR M60 81:04
16th Andy Paterson CLYDE M40 83:20
17th David Allison STAG M45 83:41
18th Ted Finch FVO M55 85:08
19th Pete Younger ELO M55 88:23
20th John Nixon CLYDE M50 90:34
21st Charlie Woodward AYR M55 90:44
22nd Les Dalgleish ESOC M60 94:57
23rd Pat Squire INT M60 95:23
24th Brian Smith KFO M50 98:51
25th Tricia Woodward AYR W55 104:30
26th Bill Bruce RR M55 105:02
27th Euan Mackenzie ESOC M50 107:20
28th Sheila Strain ELO W60 118:33
mp John McKendrick   M40 78:57
mp Helena Nolan ESOC W45 82:03



5.100km 105m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Karen Maxwell RR W16 54:46
2nd William Hunter ESOC M50 70:40
3rd Bill Melville TAY M70 70:48
4th Pauline McAdam STAG W55 72:41
5th Carol Burnapp ECKO W40 74:44
6th Eileen Maxwell RR W45 75:39
7th Margaret Dalgleish ESOC W55 76:16
8th Neil Williams ESOC M50 76:31
9th Simon Firth ESOC M35 76:53
10th Jane Carcas INT W40 77:58
11th Sally Lindsay ESOC W55 78:07
12th Alan Bothwell TAY M50 81:24
13th Mehmet Karatay ESOC M21 82:18
14th Les Smithard KFO M55 87:39
15th Trina Rogerson ELO W60 90:04
16th Liz Orr CLYDE W50 92:43
17th Lynn Easton CLYDE W35 95:26
18th Stewart Durham AYR M60 96:41
19th Duncan Shiell RR M60 100:14
20th Clare Williams ESOC W50 103:50
21st Gordon Neilson ESOC M55 105:26
22nd Jim Morrison ESOC M55 115:15
23rd Janet Clark ESOC W70 115:28
dnf Matthew Galloway INT M14  
mp Bill Gauld ESOC M75 70:20
mp Chris Nixon CLYDE W50 97:57
mp Jim Clark ESOC M70 110:39

Light Green


4.225km 90m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Jack Poole ELO M14 46:39
2nd Joe Cherry AYR M16 47:31
3rd Lauren Campbell EUOC W20 55:38
4th David Matthews ESOC M55 65:05
5th Stephen McHarg   M21 68:29
6th Vivian Campbell AYR W55 76:38
7th Stewart Dunlop AYR M65 76:45
8th Lorna Young TINTO W50 80:23
9th Matthew Murray INT M14 88:42
10th Max Ledlie INT M16 88:50
11th Val Finch FVO W60 92:53
12th Pat McLaughlin STAG W60 103:47
13th Susan Shiell RR W60 108:57
mp Alex Carcas INT M14 37:54



2.950km 40m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Benjamin Parkinson FVO M12 22:46
2nd Calum Kitching FVO M16 27:04
3rd Saartje Drijver ELO W40 31:47
4th Freddie Carcas INT M12 32:48
5th Laura Nicholl TAY W12 36:12
6th Tony Condy AYR M12 41:53
7th Jeni & Adam Rowe ESOC   54:17
mp Alisdair Kitching FVO M14 25:16



2.775km 25m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Chris Furse IND   21:33



2.250km 15m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Mairi Eades INT W10 15:36
2nd Pippa Carcas INT W10 18:09
3rd Fiona Eades INT W10 45:25



Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Matthew Hartman INT M2 13:11
2nd James Hartman INT M5 13:12
3rd Caitlin Patterson   W3 15:52