...return to index


Links to other websites
ELO Web Site including Comments from Officials
WinSplits a better display of Split times
SplitsBrowser a better display of Split times
RouteGadget draw your route and look at others
East of Scotland Orienteering details of other forthcoming events
South of Scotland Orienteering League showing today's results with SoSOL Point
British Orienteering today's results with ranking points




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Tom Ryan FVO M20 42:18
2nd Barry Veitch RR M40 47:21
3rd Robin Orr CLYDE M50 48:30
4th Kirsten Strain ELO W21 50:24
5th David Eades INT M40 50:46
6th Kenneth Milton CLYDE M40 51:48
7th= John Embrey HOC M50 52:29
7th= Tyler Morrison ESOC M20 52:29
9th Mark Wood ESOC M40 55:55
10th Colin Ledlie INT M45 60:14
11th Crawford Lindsay ESOC M55 61:51
12th Paul Richardson ELO M45 67:34
13th Steph Moss ESOC W35 73:52
14th Simon Moss ESOC M45 75:25
15th Pavel Stroev KFO M21 133:56




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Andrew Dalgleish ESOC M21 41:07
2nd Ross Sanderson ESOC M21 45:35
3rd Keith Brown ESOC M45 46:31
4th Alastair Dunlop CLYDE M35 48:04
5th Dominykas Kardokas GENYS M21 52:01
6th Max Carcas INT M40 52:36
7th Atis Kalejs IND M35 52:42
8th Lorna Eades INT W40 54:02
9th Benedict Bate ESOC M60 55:21
10th Patrick Bartlett INT M40 55:25
11th Jason Simpson STAG M35 56:02
12th Finlay Ross ESOC M45 57:31
13th Barry Owen INT M60 58:16
14th Terry O'Brien STAG M50 59:04
15th Helena Nolan ESOC W45 60:15
16th Will Galliez IND M21 61:47
17th Jennifer Gallier ESOC W21 62:15
18th Scott Amos RR M45 63:36
19th Brian Smith KFO M50 63:40
20th Ted Finch FVO M55 64:44
21st Robert Philp KFO M65 65:12
22nd Pat Squire INT M60 66:05
23rd Sheila Strain ELO W60 66:46
24th Gerry Thomson STAG M55 66:58
25th Roderick Kong EUOC M21 69:45
26th Leslie Dalgleish ESOC M60 70:26
27th Heini Heikkila EUOC W21 71:36
28th Robert Findlay ESOC M60 73:42
29th William Bruce RR M55 74:28
30th Gordon Neilson ESOC M55 74:32
31st Euan Mackenzie ESOC M50 76:59
32nd Gavin Williams ESOC M16 80:52
33rd Jim Morrison ESOC M55 84:20
mp Dougie Condy   M60 52:21
mp Douglas Small RR M50 84:40




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Heather Hartman INT W40 32:41
2nd Ann Haley INT W45 36:29
3rd Alastair Lessells ESOC M60 39:06
4th Colin Inverarity INT M55 40:43
5th Margaret Dalgleish ESOC W55 43:20
6th Elspeth Bleakley ESOC W21 45:07
7th Bill Gauld ESOC M75 46:17
8th Alan Bothwell TAY M50 46:29
9th Rachel Kirkland INT W40 47:21
10th Sally Lindsay ESOC W55 48:26
11th Clare Williams ESOC W50 48:40
12th Rachel Wilson CLYDE W45 48:46
13th Duncan Shiell RR M60 49:34
14th Raphael Bleakley ESOC M21 49:35
15th Judith Bell ESOC W40 50:08
16th Simon Firth ESOC M35 50:43
17th Neil Williams ESOC M50 51:01
18th Angela Dixon TAY W45 52:39
19th Fiona Findlay ESOC W60 52:56
20th Jane Carcas INT W45 53:31
21st Liz Orr CLYDE W50 54:25
22nd Richard Weller ESOC M45 55:38
23rd Janet Moxley TINTO W45 55:39
24th Les Smithard KFO M55 57:40
25th Anne Thom ESOC W60 60:40
26th Steven McHarg IND M21 61:40
27th Norma Coutts ESOC W70 64:49

Lime (Light Green)



Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Jen Leonard FVO W40 39:29
2nd Graham Haley INT M45 42:53
3rd Max Ledlie INT M16 46:43
4th Jack Poole ELO M14 49:14
5th David Matthews ESOC M55 51:07
6th Susan Twissell INT W40 52:05
7th Christine Mahony FVO W50 52:11
8th Malcolm Mahony FVO M60 56:00
9th Stewart Dunlop AYROC M65 57:29
10th Susan Shiell   W60 60:44
11th Chris Laud IND M21 61:20
12th Sara Jenq IND W21 61:25
13th Julie Weller IND W40 81:22
mp Lina Dzemydaite GENYS W21 72:32
mp Val Finch FVO W60 80:52

Long Orange



Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Angus Shaw IND M14 42:57
2nd Cath Brookes ELO W40 43:32
3rd Simon Riley IND M21 46:48
mp Saartje Drijver ELO W45 51:58




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Freddie Carcas INT M12 33:49
2nd Rory Shaw IND M12 37:53
3rd Thomas Dunmur IND M10 41:45
4th Tony Condy AYROC M14 52:55
5th Benji Edmondson IND M10 56:44
6th Fergus MacRae IND M10 64:59
7th Debbie Riley IND W21 65:25
8th Jackie Caldwell ESOC W14 67:14
9th Catrina MacRae IND W10 68:33




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Eloise Lardet FVO W12 16:55
2nd Kerry Wood ESOC W10 19:07
3rd Beth Poole ELO W10 21:32
4th Alice Wilson CLYDE W10 22:21
5th Mairi Eades INT W10 25:03
6th Ben Brown ESOC M10 26:13
7th Joseph Lawlor ESOC M10 29:02
8th Anna Ryan ESOC W50 32:32
9th Leah Bartlett HUOC W10 33:54
10th Lewis Mahony FVO M16 38:21
11th Daniel Forth ESOC M21 62:30
mp Sam Bartlett INT M10 32:59




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Pierre Lardet FVO M10 11:39
2nd Rachel Brown ESOC W10 12:52
3rd Joseph Bartlett INT M10 17:38
4th Thomas Dunmur IND M10 18:05
5th Jake Finney TINTO M10 18:07
6th Alan Dunmur IND M45 18:11
7th Emma Amos RR W10 18:25
8th Heidi Ross ESOC W12 19:49
9th Daniel Lancaster IND M10 21:19
10th Pippa Carcas INT W10 21:47
11th Caroline Dunmur IND W40 24:40
12th Fiona Eades INT W10 26:08
13th James Hartman INT M10 27:37
14th Megan Brown ESOC W10 29:04
15th Caitlin Norwood IND W10 39:55