Results for R2 - Bo'ness Grahamsdyke - 22-Jun-2019 - Supervet Men 55+

...return to index

Supervet Men 55+ - Results

2.8km 5m

Pos No. Name Club Country Age Class Time Behind
1st 118 Ian Maxwell RR
GBR
M55 12:25  
2nd 92 Warren Key Melbourne Forest Rac
AUS
M60 12:35 +0:10
3rd 76 Keith Tonkin BL
GBR
M60 13:12 +0:47
4th 5 Adrian Chapman MOR
GBR
M55 15:22 +2:57
5th 55 John Campbell DVOA
USA
M60 17:02 +4:37
6th 158 Peter Brownsort ELO
GBR
M55 17:26 +5:01
7th 135 David Robertson ESOC
GBR
M55 18:18 +5:53
8th 99 Drew Vanbeck SMOC
GBR
M55 18:37 +6:12
9th 110 Patrick Ng HKAYP
HKG
M60 23:36 +11:11
10th 194 Mark Kassyk ESOC
GBR
M60 24:23 +11:58
11th 53 Ken Horne RR
GBR
M55 24:53 +12:28