Results for Race 2 - Tollcross Park - 02-Dec-2018 - Social

...return to index

Social - Results

1.05km 35m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Eilidh Connor FVO W10 12:14  
2nd Bea Courtial STAG W10 24:01 +11:47
3rd Heather Hughes   W10 24:05 +11:51
4th Joseph Lawlor ESOC M14 24:55 +12:41
5th Senan Lawlor ESOC M10 24:59 +12:45