Team

...return to index

Pos No. Name Time Behind Local Junior 1_Swim 2_Transition1 3_Cycle 4_Transition2 5_Run
1st 27 SRUC A Team 00:40:09     J 00:05:09 (11th) 00:00:36 (13th) 00:15:23 (1st) 00:00:31 (1st) 00:18:30 (3rd)
2nd 4 Ding Dongs 00:41:00 +00:00:51   J 00:03:48 (1st) 00:00:33 (9th) 00:17:12 (4th) 00:00:54 (12th) 00:18:33 (4th)
3rd 30 L.A.T.T 00:42:01 +00:01:52   J 00:04:00 (2nd) 00:00:30 (5th=) 00:20:27 (12th) 00:00:37 (5th) 00:16:27 (1st)
4th 16 Team Thorley 00:43:54 +00:03:45   J 00:04:31 (6th) 00:00:28 (2nd=) 00:18:49 (8th=) 00:00:35 (2nd=) 00:19:31 (5th)
5th 15 Ginja Warriors 00:45:10 +00:05:01   J 00:04:15 (4th) 00:00:45 (16th) 00:18:22 (7th) 00:00:38 (6th) 00:21:10 (9th)
6th 48 Golden Wonders 00:45:58 +00:05:49   J 00:04:47 (8th) 00:00:29 (4th) 00:16:25 (2nd) 00:00:35 (2nd=) 00:23:42 (13th)
7th 32 Killer Wales 00:46:06 +00:05:57 E J 00:04:34 (7th) 00:00:35 (11th=) 00:20:04 (11th) 00:00:36 (4th) 00:20:17 (8th)
8th 18 Tri Tri Tri again 00:47:07 +00:06:58   J 00:04:20 (5th) 00:00:35 (11th=) 00:18:49 (8th=) 00:00:42 (8th) 00:22:41 (12th)
9th 147 The Milnionnaires 00:47:10 +00:07:01 E J 00:09:33 (18th) 00:00:58 (17th) 00:17:36 (5th) 00:00:52 (11th) 00:18:11 (2nd)
10th 119 In it to win it!! 00:48:20 +00:08:11   J 00:07:00 (15th) 00:00:32 (7th=) 00:18:10 (6th) 00:00:56 (14th) 00:21:42 (11th)
11th 11 Bob & Abigail 00:50:15 +00:10:06   J 00:04:06 (3rd) 00:00:34 (10th) 00:23:02 (15th) 00:01:13 (16th) 00:21:20 (10th)
12th 118 Team Shields 00:52:23 +00:12:14 E J 00:07:15 (17th) 00:00:30 (5th=) 00:19:07 (10th) 00:00:57 (15th) 00:24:34 (15th)
13th 130 Buchanan Belles 00:53:07 +00:12:58 E J 00:07:06 (16th) 00:00:32 (7th=) 00:24:25 (17th) 00:00:55 (13th) 00:20:09 (7th)
14th 139 SRUC Novice 00:54:20 +00:14:11   J 00:10:06 (19th) 00:01:00 (18th) 00:22:44 (14th) 00:00:40 (7th) 00:19:50 (6th)
15th 129 Marshall & Co 00:55:31 +00:15:22 E J 00:06:29 (13th) 00:00:28 (2nd=) 00:21:31 (13th) 00:00:47 (9th) 00:26:16 (17th)
16th 49 Tried 00:57:35 +00:17:26 E J 00:05:07 (10th) 00:01:58 (19th) 00:24:17 (16th) 00:01:31 (18th) 00:24:42 (16th)
17th 69 Team Tyson 00:59:01 +00:18:52   J 00:05:57 (12th) 00:00:26 (1st) 00:24:42 (18th) 00:00:49 (10th) 00:27:07 (18th)
18th 88 Sally & Lucy 00:59:12 +00:19:03   J 00:06:31 (14th) 00:00:41 (14th) 00:26:21 (19th) 00:01:51 (19th) 00:23:48 (14th)
  17 Holly & Andrew       J 00:05:03 (9th) 00:00:42 (15th) 00:17:07 (3rd) 00:01:25 (17th)