Female

...return to index

Pos No. Name Time Behind Local Junior 1_Swim 2_Transition1 3_Cycle 4_Transition2 5_Run
1st 1 Fiona GIBSON 00:38:59       00:03:14 (1st) 00:00:32 (1st) 00:17:32 (1st) 00:00:33 (6th) 00:17:08 (1st)
2nd 122 Lisa MACDONALD 00:44:13 +00:05:14     00:05:49 (43rd) 00:01:17 (9th) 00:18:56 (2nd) 00:00:53 (36th=) 00:17:18 (2nd)
3rd 34 Kim FORRESTER 00:46:46 +00:07:47     00:04:57 (15th) 00:01:19 (12th) 00:20:33 (4th) 00:00:50 (30th=) 00:19:07 (4th)
4th 87 Zoe WHITLEY 00:48:31 +00:09:32     00:04:56 (14th) 00:01:53 (33rd) 00:21:22 (8th) 00:01:03 (57th=) 00:19:17 (7th)
5th 56 Debbie WAKE 00:48:55 +00:09:56     00:05:40 (33rd=) 00:01:00 (2nd) 00:21:27 (9th) 00:00:32 (4th=) 00:20:16 (11th)
6th 19 Nina YOUNG 00:49:14 +00:10:15     00:04:38 (7th) 00:01:35 (20th) 00:21:28 (10th) 00:01:00 (48th=) 00:20:33 (14th=)
7th 59 Hannah CHALMERS 00:49:25 +00:10:26     00:05:19 (22nd) 00:02:30 (62nd) 00:21:10 (6th) 00:00:44 (18th=) 00:19:42 (8th)
8th 58 Dana MCCRAE 00:49:28 +00:10:29     00:05:35 (27th=) 00:01:51 (30th=) 00:22:35 (21st) 00:00:23 (1st) 00:19:04 (3rd)
9th 23 Beth POOLE 00:49:34 +00:10:35 E   00:04:36 (6th) 00:01:11 (6th) 00:21:36 (13th) 00:00:29 (2nd) 00:21:42 (23rd)
10th 99 Suzanne MAIR 00:50:05 +00:11:06     00:05:04 (17th) 00:02:38 (65th) 00:21:45 (15th) 00:01:25 (69th=) 00:19:13 (6th)
11th 35 Karen POLWART 00:50:19 +00:11:20     00:04:49 (11th) 00:01:15 (8th) 00:23:06 (28th) 00:00:36 (8th) 00:20:33 (14th=)
12th 20 Saskia DRIJVER-HEADLEY 00:50:20 +00:11:21 E   00:04:32 (5th) 00:02:02 (40th=) 00:21:33 (12th) 00:00:30 (3rd) 00:21:43 (24th)
13th 75 Kathi KAESEHAGE 00:50:29 +00:11:30     00:05:07 (19th) 00:01:40 (22nd) 00:21:12 (7th) 00:00:44 (18th=) 00:21:46 (25th)
14th 25 Francesca CAPALDI 00:50:30 +00:11:31     00:04:39 (8th) 00:01:01 (3rd) 00:23:45 (37th) 00:00:45 (24th=) 00:20:20 (12th)
15th 29 Iona REID 00:50:50 +00:11:51     00:04:45 (10th) 00:01:48 (28th) 00:21:54 (16th) 00:01:46 (73rd) 00:20:37 (17th)
16th 117 Shona LEE 00:51:05 +00:12:06     00:06:21 (53rd) 00:01:14 (7th) 00:22:18 (17th=) 00:01:02 (52nd=) 00:20:10 (10th)
17th 77 Natalie ROSS 00:51:33 +00:12:34     00:05:39 (32nd) 00:01:43 (24th=) 00:21:41 (14th) 00:00:37 (9th=) 00:21:53 (26th)
18th 33 Trudy WALLS 00:51:39 +00:12:40     00:05:51 (44th) 00:02:18 (55th) 00:23:36 (35th) 00:00:44 (18th=) 00:19:10 (5th)
19th 24 Joanna LOUDON 00:51:50 +00:12:51     00:04:40 (9th) 00:01:49 (29th) 00:23:34 (33rd) 00:00:44 (18th=) 00:21:03 (20th)
20th 124 Alison PRINGLE 00:52:10 +00:13:11     00:07:12 (68th) 00:02:32 (63rd) 00:20:21 (3rd) 00:01:40 (72nd) 00:20:25 (13th)
21st 42 Anna DAMER 00:52:28 +00:13:29     00:05:02 (16th) 00:01:47 (26th=) 00:23:01 (26th) 00:01:01 (50th=) 00:21:37 (22nd)
22nd 151 Alison ROWE 00:52:35 +00:13:36     00:06:36 (61st) 00:02:08 (49th) 00:22:21 (19th) 00:00:54 (39th=) 00:20:36 (16th)
23rd 2 Marianne DOBSON 00:52:52 +00:13:53     00:03:42 (2nd) 00:01:18 (10th=) 00:23:40 (36th) 00:00:50 (30th=) 00:23:22 (38th)
24th 84 Clare MCDONALD 00:53:00 +00:14:01     00:06:09 (47th) 00:01:02 (4th) 00:24:20 (46th) 00:00:50 (30th=) 00:20:39 (18th)
25th 102 Tricia WALLACE 00:53:03 +00:14:04     00:06:28 (57th) 00:02:09 (50th) 00:20:54 (5th) 00:01:06 (63rd=) 00:22:26 (28th)
26th 111 Rosalind HEWITSON 00:53:08 +00:14:09     00:06:08 (46th) 00:02:15 (54th) 00:24:18 (43rd) 00:00:32 (4th=) 00:19:55 (9th)
27th 50 Susan DENHAM 00:53:37 +00:14:38     00:05:14 (20th) 00:01:29 (15th=) 00:23:35 (34th) 00:00:37 (9th=) 00:22:42 (31st)
28th 109 Deborah WARNER 00:53:45 +00:14:46     00:05:54 (45th) 00:02:39 (66th) 00:23:32 (30th) 00:00:52 (35th) 00:20:48 (19th)
29th 62 Julie FLETCHER 00:53:57 +00:14:58     00:05:06 (18th) 00:02:02 (40th=) 00:22:59 (25th) 00:00:44 (18th=) 00:23:06 (35th)
30th 79 Susanna GRAY 00:54:12 +00:15:13     00:05:45 (36th) 00:01:43 (24th=) 00:23:33 (31st=) 00:00:41 (14th) 00:22:30 (29th)
31st 83 Caroline MORRISON 00:54:45 +00:15:46     00:05:20 (23rd) 00:01:18 (10th=) 00:23:02 (27th) 00:00:43 (16th=) 00:24:22 (42nd)
32nd 26 Amanda HAMILTON 00:54:47 +00:15:48 E   00:05:16 (21st) 00:01:56 (34th=) 00:23:56 (39th) 00:00:53 (36th=) 00:22:46 (32nd)
33rd 10 Hilary GORMAN 00:54:55 +00:15:56     00:03:50 (3rd) 00:01:33 (18th) 00:23:33 (31st=) 00:00:44 (18th=) 00:25:15 (50th)
34th 65 Nicky WHITAKER 00:54:58 +00:15:59     00:05:46 (37th) 00:01:59 (38th) 00:24:19 (44th=) 00:00:47 (28th) 00:22:07 (27th)
35th 70 Katherine MYANT 00:55:02 +00:16:03     00:05:44 (35th) 00:01:58 (36th=) 00:21:31 (11th) 00:01:05 (61st=) 00:24:44 (46th)
36th 103 Brenda DIXON 00:55:25 +00:16:26     00:06:15 (50th=) 00:01:41 (23rd) 00:22:54 (23rd) 00:01:21 (68th) 00:23:14 (37th)
37th= 60 Larissa NAYLOR 00:55:49 +00:16:50     00:05:35 (27th=) 00:01:28 (14th) 00:22:18 (17th=) 00:00:56 (44th=) 00:25:32 (52nd)
37th= 28 Catherine BROOKES 00:55:49 +00:16:50 E   00:04:54 (13th) 00:02:13 (53rd) 00:23:54 (38th) 00:00:37 (9th=) 00:24:11 (41st)
39th 86 Anne-Claire PILLEY 00:56:19 +00:17:20     00:06:34 (60th) 00:02:34 (64th) 00:25:25 (52nd) 00:00:37 (9th=) 00:21:09 (21st)
40th 3 Sarah BUCKINGHAM 00:56:31 +00:17:32     00:04:00 (4th) 00:01:38 (21st) 00:22:58 (24th) 00:00:56 (44th=) 00:26:59 (60th)
41st= 101 Fiona WINTERS 00:56:58 +00:17:59     00:05:48 (41st=) 00:02:03 (42nd=) 00:25:30 (53rd) 00:01:06 (63rd=) 00:22:31 (30th)
41st= 64 Laura SHEPHERD 00:56:58 +00:17:59     00:05:38 (29th=) 00:02:29 (61st) 00:24:07 (41st) 00:01:02 (52nd=) 00:23:42 (39th)
43rd 152 Claire Kelly 00:57:03 +00:18:04     00:06:15 (50th=) 00:01:58 (36th=) 00:24:05 (40th) 00:00:43 (16th=) 00:24:02 (40th)
44th 66 Arlene SIEVWRIGHT 00:57:16 +00:18:17     00:05:25 (24th=) 00:02:01 (39th) 00:25:43 (56th) 00:01:03 (57th=) 00:23:04 (34th)
45th 81 Katie NELSON 00:57:27 +00:18:28     00:06:11 (49th) 00:02:05 (44th=) 00:25:18 (51st) 00:01:02 (52nd=) 00:22:51 (33rd)
46th 108 Laura MERCER 00:58:30 +00:19:31     00:06:25 (55th=) 00:02:21 (57th) 00:25:41 (55th) 00:00:54 (39th=) 00:23:09 (36th)
47th 63 Jane IRVINE 00:58:32 +00:19:33 E   00:05:47 (38th=) 00:02:06 (46th=) 00:24:19 (44th=) 00:00:55 (43rd) 00:25:25 (51st)
48th 116 Cecile PICOT-MUIR 00:58:59 +00:20:00     00:06:30 (58th) 00:01:51 (30th=) 00:22:39 (22nd) 00:00:59 (47th) 00:27:00 (61st)
49th 78 Joanne HOURCASTAGNE 00:59:08 +00:20:09     00:05:31 (26th) 00:01:51 (30th=) 00:24:53 (50th) 00:00:35 (7th) 00:26:18 (53rd)
50th 106 Kirsty MURRAY 00:59:21 +00:20:22     00:06:24 (54th) 00:01:09 (5th) 00:24:10 (42nd) 00:00:54 (39th=) 00:26:44 (58th)
51st 40 Georgina JAMIESON 00:59:42 +00:20:43     00:04:50 (12th) 00:02:26 (59th) 00:26:30 (59th) 00:00:54 (39th=) 00:25:02 (48th)
52nd 121 Veronika HARLEY 01:00:02 +00:21:03     00:06:15 (50th=) 00:03:12 (72nd) 00:24:52 (49th) 00:00:53 (36th=) 00:24:50 (47th)
53rd 110 Ashley PETER 01:00:03 +00:21:04     00:07:28 (71st) 00:02:11 (51st=) 00:23:14 (29th) 00:00:51 (34th) 00:26:19 (54th)
54th 74 Gillian KENNEDY 01:00:10 +00:21:11     00:05:40 (33rd=) 00:01:29 (15th=) 00:24:35 (48th) 00:01:11 (66th) 00:27:15 (65th)
55th 51 Moira CHANTLER 01:00:31 +00:21:32              
56th= 41 Medi NEWMAN 01:00:45 +00:21:46     00:05:48 (41st=) 00:02:07 (48th) 00:27:23 (63rd) 00:00:50 (30th=) 00:24:37 (45th)
56th= 82 Linzi MORROW 01:00:45 +00:21:46     00:05:47 (38th=) 00:02:06 (46th=) 00:26:59 (62nd) 00:01:19 (67th) 00:24:34 (44th)
58th 125 Kirsty CARLYLE 01:01:04 +00:22:05     00:07:00 (65th) 00:03:03 (70th) 00:25:45 (57th) 00:00:46 (26th=) 00:24:30 (43rd)
59th 105 Fiona BURROUGH 01:01:05 +00:22:06     00:06:38 (62nd) 00:02:11 (51st=) 00:24:32 (47th) 00:01:07 (65th) 00:26:37 (57th)
60th 104 Jennifer MACPHEE 01:02:17 +00:23:18     00:06:10 (48th) 00:01:34 (19th) 00:26:45 (60th) 00:00:42 (15th) 00:27:06 (63rd)
61st 142 Clare CLACHERTY 01:02:50 +00:23:51     00:09:10 (75th) 00:02:20 (56th) 00:25:38 (54th) 00:00:38 (13th) 00:25:04 (49th)
62nd 52 Margaret MORTIMER 01:03:54 +00:24:55     00:05:47 (38th=) 00:02:05 (44th=) 00:27:37 (64th) 00:01:28 (71st) 00:26:57 (59th)
63rd 123 Pauline RAFFERTY 01:04:03 +00:25:04     00:06:25 (55th=) 00:02:27 (60th) 00:25:46 (58th) 00:01:04 (59th=) 00:28:21 (67th)
64th 120 Kyle PEARSON 01:04:09 +00:25:10     00:06:59 (64th) 00:02:46 (68th) 00:26:58 (61st) 00:01:02 (52nd=) 00:26:24 (56th)
65th 131 Mary MACLEOD 01:04:23 +00:25:24     00:06:55 (63rd) 00:01:20 (13th) 00:28:59 (68th) 00:00:48 (29th) 00:26:21 (55th)
66th 76 Jo GORDON 01:06:34 +00:27:35     00:05:38 (29th=) 00:01:32 (17th) 00:28:16 (66th) 00:01:51 (74th) 00:29:17 (68th)
67th 85 Arlene MCKEE 01:07:18 +00:28:19     00:05:25 (24th=) 00:04:28 (75th) 00:29:14 (69th) 00:00:58 (46th) 00:27:13 (64th)
68th 100 Anna LE GALL 01:09:06 +00:30:07     00:06:31 (59th) 00:02:03 (42nd=) 00:31:36 (71st) 00:01:25 (69th=) 00:27:31 (66th)
69th 134 Gillian GRAHAM 01:11:00 +00:32:01     00:07:26 (69th=) 00:02:55 (69th) 00:27:45 (65th) 00:01:02 (52nd=) 00:31:52 (71st=)
70th 143 Chantelle WOOD 01:11:06 +00:32:07     00:08:09 (73rd) 00:01:47 (26th=) 00:29:26 (70th) 00:01:01 (50th=) 00:30:43 (70th)
71st 107 Elspeth ROSS 01:11:14 +00:32:15     00:07:06 (67th) 00:02:22 (58th) 00:33:58 (74th) 00:00:46 (26th=) 00:27:02 (62nd)
72nd 150 Kirstin SCOTT 01:14:48 +00:35:49     00:07:57 (72nd) 00:03:07 (71st) 00:33:37 (73rd) 00:00:45 (24th=) 00:29:22 (69th)
73rd 144 Jane SCOTT 01:17:07 +00:38:08     00:08:34 (74th) 00:03:52 (74th) 00:31:42 (72nd) 00:01:04 (59th=) 00:31:55 (73rd)
74th 132 Morag DOW 01:18:31 +00:39:32     00:07:04 (66th) 00:02:42 (67th) 00:28:55 (67th) 00:01:00 (48th=) 00:38:50 (74th)
75th 136 Joyce MACINTYRE 01:21:27 +00:42:28     00:07:26 (69th=) 00:03:14 (73rd) 00:37:50 (75th) 00:01:05 (61st=) 00:31:52 (71st=)
  80 Robin MCGLADE         00:05:38 (29th=) 00:01:56 (34th=) 00:22:29 (20th)